Communication Arts Award

CA_AwardOfExcellence_Web

 

It’s been a few weeks since I posted here, but what better way to get back on that horse with this little beauty I just received.  The Communication Arts illustration annual is just out this week, and everyone who was voted in received this ‘Award of excellence’. I haven’t got my hands on a copy yet to see my piece, ‘Pop-up Restaurant’, but hopefully I’ll see it in the flesh in the next few weeks. To get your hands on a copy, click here.

About Donough O' Malley

Irish Illustrator based in the UK.
This entry was posted in awards, communication arts, Editorial, Illustration, print, publishing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

